3 comments on “Post 7

  1. Either i can’t draw at all or you did a good job drawing the Greek Goddess. Thats very interesting to know that the name Nike originated from her. I never thought to dig deeper into the meaning, i just assumed that the name had some type of athletic orgin. Once again, nice drawing!

  2. I don’t know, that drawing wasn’t too bad man. I thought it was pretty good actually, I wouldn’t be able to draw that! I like how you mixed it up, we all need a little variety and it’s pretty awesome to see you doing something totally different. Great job man. Oh, and I also liked how you sped up the video, very good idea.

  3. I love how you incorporated another project idea into your Nike theme. I never knew that Nike originated from a goddess either. I’ve seen a few drawing videos on youtube and the quality of your video was just as good as anyone else. I think you did a great job and I never would’ve thought to do anything like this

Leave a Reply

