2 comments on “Post #30

  1. I really love this post, not only because it reminds me of something I would find on the Fitness page on Pinterest, but also because it somewhat resembles the fitness posters that Kaley and I made for our Group Projects. I can definitely see this in a Nike magazine, store, or website. Great job and keep up the “ballin'” work. Haha 🙂

  2. I love this post! I could definitely see this in an print ad, or somewhere, like maybe bilboard or something. It looks very professional. I think this image goes perfectly with the Nike Logo. It sporty, fun, and it looks like you’re playing hard! Just do it! You are literally doing your thing on the court! Where did you guys take this picture? I’m not sure if I remember you stating where you took this picture in class.

Leave a Reply

